Skip to content

Lazy day

09/02/2010

I have soo much energy dont know what to do with it right now!! It was the same the last weeks before I gave birth to my son Oscar. I cant get to sleep at night and then I wake up around 4 in the morning go to sleep again around 6. Then I can sleep until 8 or 9…

Today has been a lazy day. Me and Peter went to the Nurse to check up the baby. All is fine. The day is said 26 of February but she think it will be after that. I think and hope it will be sooner. I think around the 22nd of February. But the baby will decide that.

I love to do shopping in all categories…. Dog stuff, like grooming stuff, toys different beds, scissors and all that can be used. I have also found VistaPrint which I love. Today my new Business cards arrived, Ive ordered 2 different ones… why?? You tell me! Peter asked do you use them and give them away? Yes I answered quickly. I am quite good to use them and give them to different people around. Clothes and make up for myself and my family. Not makeup but clothes and other things…Its so good for the soul…

I also got 2 pairs of new Scissors for the dogs. Not expensieve ones as I am quite bad with them. Better to have them for a while then buy new ones. I also find it very hard to get really good ones even if you buy them for 2-300 Euros I think they dont last as long as they should…

We got some very pretty gifts for the baby from our friend in the US, Missy Galloway and her husband Wayne Galloway. Thank you! It was really pretty.

Here is some fun pictures Ive got from my puppie buyer Therese Löfgren, Airbusiness Kennel. She has one of Hollies puppies, Chanel. Also picture that Oscar took when he was here during Christmas, he loves the dogs. This is him and Thomas and you can see the littel Poms in the background.

Tomorrow we will have visitors from Germany. They have driven the whole way up here to mate to Thomas. Have to think what to do for dinner…

Comments are closed.

