Skip to content

Be patient and you will finally win, for a soft tongue can break hard bones!

03/03/2010

William 2 weeks

I think these words are very good. This evening I was a little upset by something I heard. I know I shouldn´t so I had a little “talk” to myself. It is only in the Dog World people can be so small and behave like little children. Sometimes these people spend more time on Internet, Facebook and Telephones than with their dogs!!! Were do they find the time and energy? When I am upset or feel bad I rather spend the time with my dogs than talking to some other people.

As I have said since I started with dogs you have to be a strong person, stand up for your thoughts and believe in what you are doing! No one except you will take the responsibility for your acts.

Many times I have been sad and fed up but I have forced myself to back off and do what I am best at and what I love most, spending the time and energy with the dogs, my work and my family.

Good night, as it is very late now!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. zolhillz permalink
    03/03/2010 9:43 am

    There is not many people in this dog world ho has your humility and sportsmanship.
    Keep on the good work with your beautiful and nice dogs.
    I’m so proud to have little “Emma”, she is so nice, healthy and a realy good brood bitch ho has give us so many beautiful puppis.
    ” It always whistle on the top ”

    Big hugs from us.

  2. byklum permalink
    03/03/2010 10:06 am

    Yes Lotta, when you are so clever and succesful with your dogs people always gonna pick on you. Its sad, but that how some dogpeople are. They are few, but they take a lot of space. Concentrate on your family and dogs and try not to let it in.
    I’m not as clever and succesful as you, but its rumours and lies about my dogs too and you get very upset and fed ut with everything, but we cant let those people get in under our skin :-))
    Give William a bigg kiss from me, the rest of the gang too of course ;-))

  3. 04/03/2010 1:55 pm

    Grattis
    Till de fina resultaten. Jag håller med föregående kommentarer! strunta i skitsnack…men det är svårt, jag vet…

  4. lenapetri permalink
    04/03/2010 2:43 pm

    Hantera alla jobbiga situationer som en hund. Om du inte kan äta det eller leka med det, bara kissa på det och gå vidare.” …

Leave a Reply

