Skip to content

Huffish the only way is up!

19/05/2010

Ch. Cotian A Huffish Holiday "Hollie"

Hereby I want to announce that I have 1 black female for sale, Huffish The onlyway is up “Gloria” She is by Ch. Cotian A Huffish Holiday and Ch. Dacun Kaylen´s He´s A Heartbreaker. Pedigree is on my website. Gloria is born on the 17th of July 2009.

Gloria is for show home or just a loving family. She has a full correct bite and jet black coat. She is about 59 cm tall (nearly 24 inches). If you are interested please contact us for further information. Pictures will come soon.

I just have to cut down the numbers of dogs, they are all in the same age and I cannot show them all at the same time anyway. The reason why she will be sold is that I still have her mother and father that I can have another litter from. Also Olga in Russia has her littersister Lotta, so there will be possibility for me to buy something back if I need.

Gloria is a wildchild and have so far never had any kind of issues.

Ch. Dacun Kaylen´s He´s A Heartbreaker "Thomas" picture Jawazza

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

