Skip to content

Poodle Attitude!

01/06/2010

Elegance

Why do we love Poodles??? Just have to write something about Poodles and their attitude! What makes the difference between a Poodle and a Golden Retriever??? The Attitude! The temperament! The Elegance! The Intelligence! and many more things. I dont say this is a perfect dog but this here is a POODLE. And I love every inch of it. We must not forget that Poodles are suppose to be an elegant breed! I love every bit of that, they make me smile everyday. They are a bit like clowns and make you get a huge smile on your face most of the time. They should bring joy in life. Some of them are like Arabian horses, very elastic movement and if they are on the mood they can play up and you never know what to expect from them.This is why I love the breed so much and I did the first second I saw a Standard Poodle! That one jumped out from the car, looked at me with that smile on her face got her head back and off she went with the elegance just a Poodle can have. We can pick on the constructions and details but in the end its the overall picture that makes it!

A true Poodle is like Tyra Banks on the Catwalk! Eats people with their look and eyes!Noble and love to be on the Catwalk!

Attitude

Carriage

One Comment leave one →
  1. 22/06/2010 12:21 pm

    I couldn’t agree more…I could watch my poodles all day. My boy Baldr, he has that perfect gait for the ring, and people always comment on how flashy and graceful he is. It is great when poodle people recognize it, but when non-poodle people see it and actually enjoy his movement..it is awesome.
    I can’t imagine another breed again, poodles are the perfect package !

Leave a Reply

