Skip to content

New Grooming Stuff!

09/08/2010

Pure Paws grooming stuff, great!

I have written about Schampoo and Conditioner before and as you know I am openminded and always look for new things. Through the Swedish Poodle Club I came in contact with 4 dogs who are the distributors of Pure Paws. I had never heard about it before. I checked the website and its from the US, Mikael Nilsson of Kudos Poodles also knew about it, how could I have missed something like that!!! I called them and bought some products to try. I am not getting impressed that much regarding Grooming products but this was amazing!!! The schampoo got a great clean feeling and the conditioner did the work right. The coats got very easy to groom after. You dont need much either. I can really recommend these products and you have to try as they have for light coats, heavy coats and to get volume and to reconstuction to the hair too. Visit www.4dogs.se

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

