Skip to content

Life is a challenge!

28/11/2010

This is were we will spend the upcoming week!

Longing for the sun!

Today I have been driving for at least 10 hours!!! My older son Oscar had his 10th birthday this weekend. 500 km from Stockholm. And it has been snowing all the weekend. I have been driving a lot in my life but today I started 7 in the morning and didnt arrive in Stockholm until 4 in the afternoon. I was soo close to stop the car step out and scream and cry because of the weather and the state of the roads, they didnt even care to do anything about the snow!!

Anyway finally home, Rocky i bathed and I have packed most of my things for the Eukanuba World Challenge next week. The Eukanuba National is on Saturda as the World Challenge is too. I will keep up reporting with pictures on Facebook and my blogg.
Off to get some sleep for 2 hours before leaving.
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

