Skip to content

I will try to be better….

17/08/2011

I have had soo many people writing to me telling me they have missed my updates!! Thank you! I have been very busy but I will try to do it more often and a little at the time. I cannot tell all that has happened and I have so many thoughts in my head right now. Especially when I am sitting in the car I get many thoughts that I want to write about. We will also update the webpage in the upcoming weeks.

Post some pictures of the youngsters that I think are very promising, Huffish Poetry In Motion “Sigbritt” she lives in Finland with her owner Nada Kajander, Huffish Dynamite Street “Lex” owner and handler Tells and Huffish, Huffish On Tour “Adam” that lives here with us.. there are also 2 more sisters that are being shown successfully. The litter is from Ch. Racketeer Street Poetry “Kira” and Ch. Dacun Kaylen´s He´s A Heartbreaker “Thomas”. Looking forward to follow them the upcoming years.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

