Skip to content

The best blades if you ask me!! Geib!!

01/08/2012

 

Geib clipperblades!!!

Finally you can buy the Geib blades in Sweden from www.4dogs.se

I love these blades and every year when I visit PCA in USA I buy a lot of them so I will be fine for another year. I think they are very good as they are so nice and smooth to cut with, you never get marks or stripes from them. They are also very cheap to buy. I use the #30, 40 and 15 if I do dogs that are not my own if they are not being shaved as often as I do my own. I also use different ones of the long blades if I cut then down short on the body.

http://www.4dogs.se/geib-skr-blad

You can also get very nice scissors there as well for very nice prices…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

